Upcoming Blood Drives

Saturday, February 29

Walmart Auburndale
2120 Highway 92 W
Auburndale, FL 33823

10 am to 4 pm
Sunday, March 1

Family Life Church
139 Bulldog Way
Frostproof, FL 33843

9 am to 1 pm
Monday, March 2

Lake Wales Medical Center
410 S. 11th Street
Lake Wales, FL 33853

1 pm to 5 pm
Friday, March 6

City of Lake Wales City Hall
201 W. Central Ave.
Lake Wales, FL 33853

11 am to 12 pm
Friday, March 6

City of Lake Wales Library
290 Cypress Gardens Lane
Lake Wales, FL 33853

1 pm to 4 pm
Saturday, March 7

Dollar General
3941 Scenic Highway N
Lake Wales, FL 33898

1 pm to 4 pm

Mar 2020

Saturday, March 7

Holy Spirit Catholic Church
644 9th Street S.
Lake Wales, FL 33853

2:45 am to 5:45 pm
Sunday, March 8

Holy Spirit Catholic Church
644 9th Street S.
Lake Wales, FL 33853

7:30 am to 1 pm
Thursday, March 12

Winter Haven Hospital Community Blood Center
460 First Street N
Winter Haven, FL 33881

OFFICE CLOSED
Saturday, March 14

Central Florida Visitor Center
101 Adventure Court
Davenport, FL 33837

9 am to 3 pm
Sunday, March 15

Wawa
334 Havendale Blvd
Auburndale, FL 33823

11 am to 6 pm
Friday, March 20

Wawa
1490 3rd Street SW
Winter Haven, FL 33880

10 am to 8 pm
Saturday, March 21

Wawa
23623 US Highway 27
Lake Wales, FL 33859

11 am to 6 pm
Saturday, March 21

Central Park Art Fest
Central Park
1-35 4th Street NW
Winter Haven, FL 33881

10 am to 4 pm
Sunday, March 22

Grace Lutheran Church
327 Ave C SE
Winter Haven, FL 33880

8:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sunday, March 22

Central Park Art Fest
Central Park
1-35 4th Street NW
Winter Haven, FL 33881

10 am to 3 pm
Saturday, March 28

Walmart
2120 Highway 92 W.
Auburndale, FL 33823

11 am to 4 pm
Sunday, March 29

Hope Presbyterian Church
2110 Cypress Gardens Blvd.
Winter Haven, FL 33880

9 am to 11 am

Current News

VIEW ALL News

Current Promotions

VIEW ALL Promotions