Upcoming Blood Drives

Friday, September 30

Citizen's Bank & Trust
14 South Scenic Highway
Frostproof, FL 33843

10 am to 2 pm
Monday, October 3

Citizen's Bank & Trust
211 Havendale Blvd
Auburndale, FL 33823

10 am to 2 pm
Friday, October 7

City of Lake Wales City Hall
201 W. Central Ave.
Lake Wales, FL 33853

10 am to 12 pm
Friday, October 7

Lake Wales Public Library
290 Cypress Garden Lane
Lake Wales, FL 33853

1 pm to 4 pm
Sunday, October 9

Grace Lutheran Church
327 Ave. C S.E.
Winter Haven, FL 33880

8:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sunday, October 16

Berea Baptist Church
1407 Highway 92 W.
Auburndale, FL 33823

10 am to 12:30 pm

Sep 2022

Friday, September 30

Citizen's Bank & Trust
14 South Scenic Highway
Frostproof, FL 33843

10 am to 2 pm

Oct 2022

Monday, October 3

Citizen's Bank & Trust
211 Havendale Blvd
Auburndale, FL 33823

10 am to 2 pm
Friday, October 7

City of Lake Wales City Hall
201 W. Central Ave.
Lake Wales, FL 33853

10 am to 12 pm
Friday, October 7

Lake Wales Public Library
290 Cypress Garden Lane
Lake Wales, FL 33853

1 pm to 4 pm
Sunday, October 9

Grace Lutheran Church
327 Ave. C S.E.
Winter Haven, FL 33880

8:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sunday, October 16

Berea Baptist Church
1407 Highway 92 W.
Auburndale, FL 33823

10 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, October 18

Wawa
334 Havendale Blvd
Auburndale, FL 33823

10 am to 6 pm
Wednesday, October 19

Wawa
23623 US Highway 27
Lake Wales, FL 33859

10 am to 6 pm
Saturday, October 22

Wawa
1490 3rd Street S.W.
Winter Haven, FL 33880

10 am to 6 pm
Sunday, October 23

St. John's United Methodist Church
1800 Cypress Gardens Blvd.
Winter Haven, FL 33884

9 am to 12 pm
Tuesday, October 25

Donor Appreciation Day
Winter Haven Hospital Community Blood Center
460 First Street N.
Winter Haven, FL 33881

8 am to 7 pm
Saturday, October 29

Central Florida Visitor's Center
101 Adventure Court
Davenport, FL 33837

8 am to 1 pm
Sunday, October 30

Hope Presbyterian Church
2110 Cypress Gardens Blvd.
Winter Haven, FL 33880

9 am to 11 am

Nov 2022

Tuesday, November 1

City of Auburndale
119 W. Park Street
Auburndale, FL 33823

1 pm to 4 pm
Sunday, November 6

St. Matthew Catholic Church
1991 Overlook Drive
Winter Haven, FL 33884

8 am to 1 pm
Sunday, November 13

Heartland Church
225 Ave. B N.W.
Winter Haven, FL 33881

7:30 am to 1 pm
Sunday, November 20

Family Life Church
139 Bulldog Way
Frostproof, FL 33843

9 am to 1 pm

Current News

VIEW ALL News

Current Promotions

VIEW ALL Promotions